Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Watch Microsoft’s Hardware Event Live Right Here

Microsoft is holding a big press conference in New York at 10 AM EDT (7 AM PDT, 3 PM BST). After Apple and Google, the company is expected to announce a whole new line of hardware devices. You can expect a Surface Pro 4, new flagship Lumia phones, maybe even a new Band and some HoloLens news. Read More

from TechCrunch » Mobile http://ift.tt/1ho2Nzx
from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1OioBti

No comments:

Post a Comment