Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Watch Google’s I/O keynote live right here

google-io16-splash And we’re back for yet another developer conference extravaganza. Google is kicking off its annual I/O developer conference today. The conference starts at 10 a.m. Pacific Time (1 p.m. on the East Cost, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. Central European Time) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page. We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event. We’ll have a live… Read More

from Mix ID 8176981
from Tumblr

No comments:

Post a Comment