Monday, June 13, 2016

Where to watch the live stream for today’s Apple WWDC keynote

wwdc16-og Apple is holding a keynote ahead of its annual WWDC developer conference today at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, and the company is planning once again to live stream the event. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices. Apple is likely to announce iOS 10 and macOS 12, as well as a brand new Siri with… Read More

from Mix ID 8176981
from Tumblr

No comments:

Post a Comment