Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

shutterstock samsung Samsung is always betting big on CES, and this year should be no exception. Today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London, the company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products from smart watches to washing machines. We’ll have a team on the ground so you should also check out our liveblog for our first-hand… Read More

from Tumblr

No comments:

Post a Comment