Sunday, February 26, 2017

Watch Huawei’s MWC conference live right here

screen-shot-2017-02-25-at-6-04-00-pm Huawei’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is about to begin. The conference starts at 2 PM CET (1 PM GMT, 8 AM EST). The company has already said that it’ll unveil the P10, its new flagship phone. You can expect a double camera system and a big update across the board. Huawei has become a leading brand, especially in China. So it’s going to be interesting to see how… Read More

from Mix ID 8176981
from Tumblr

No comments:

Post a Comment