Sunday, February 26, 2017

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

shutterstock samsung Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news. Last year, the company unveiled the Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. While Samsung said that the Galaxy S8 isn’t just ready yet, you can still expect a bunch of new… Read More

from Mix ID 8176981
from Tumblr

No comments:

Post a Comment